Departments

Kelley Communications Departments:

A listing of all Kelley Communication's staff can be found below.
Please contact us today with any questions in regards to our staff or other two-way radio communication services!

 

OWNER / PRESIDENT:

Billy Kelley
Office #: 803-516-0005
   Email: billy@kelleycommunications.net
 



ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:

Dean Davis
Accountant
Office #: 803-516-0005
   Email: dean@kelleycommunications.net
 



SALES DEPARTMENT:

Anthony Taylor
Sales Manager / Outside Sales / Store Sales
Office #: 803-516-0005
Cell #: 803-664-1682
   Email:  anthony@kelleycommunications.net

Justin Carroll 
Sales / Outside / Store
Office #: 803-516-0005
Cell #: 803-664-1654
   Email:  justin@kelleycommunications.net

Lynndie Proveaux
Store and Accessory Sales
Office #: 803-516-0005
   Email: lynndie@kelleycommunications.net
 



SERVICE DEPARTMENT:

Inman Summers
Technician
Office #: 803-516-0005
   Email: inman@kelleycommunications.net

Jim King
Technician
Office #: 803-516-0005
   Email: jim@kelleycommunications.net

Chris Goodwin
Technician
Office #: 803-516-0005
   Email: chris@kelleycommunications.net

Clayton Boltin
Installer
Office #: 803-516-0005
   Email: clayton@kelleycommunications.net

Motorola Logos